2019 BOARD OF TRUSTEES | MID-HUDSON LIBRARY SYSTEM

Name & E-mail Address	County	Term Expires 12/31	Term(s) as MHLS Trustee	Re-election Eligibility	Present Office Held Since January 1 st
Auchincloss, Stuart	Ulster	2023	Appt. 2015 El. 2017-20 El. 2019-23	One more 5-year term	
Baker Brill, Lisa	Greene	2021	Appt. 2008 El. 2009-11 El. 2012-16 El. 2017-21	Not eligible	Secretary, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 Executive Committee, 2018, 2019
Culp, Robert	Putnam	2021	Appt. 2017 El. 2018-21	One more 5-year term	
Davis, Sharon	Columbia	2020	El. 2016-20	One more 5-year term	
Goldberg, Kenneth	Ulster	2021	El. 2017-21	One more 5-year term	
Goldfarb, Priscilla	Putnam	2022	El. 2018-22	One more 5-year term	
Hardeman, Rajene	Dutchess	2022	El. 2018-22	One more 5-year term	
Klein, Debra	Greene	2020	El. 2016-20	One more 5-year term	
Ment, Michele	Putnam	2023	El. 2014-18 El. 2019-23	Not eligible	Secretary, 2018, 2019
Ramage, Barry	Dutchess	2020	El. 2016-20	One more 5-year term	Treasurer, 2017, 2018, 2019
Ridgeway, Lynne	Ulster	2017	El. 2013-17 El. 2018-22	Not eligible	



Name & E-mail A	ddress	County	Term Expires 12/31	Term(s) as MHLS Trustee	Re-election Eligibili	ty	Present Office	e Held Since January 1 st
Schnitzer, Janet		Columbia	2023	El. 2019-23	One more 5-year term			
Swierat, Richard		Dutchess	2019	El. 2015	One more 5-year term			
Todd, Mary Linda		Greene	2019	Appt. 5-2016	3-year remainder term Two more 5-year terms	3-year remainder term Two more 5-year terms		
Wilson, Mark		Columbia	2019	El. 2014 El. 2015	Appt. 7/13 El. 2014 (1 yr. term) El. 2015-19		President, 2018, 2019 Vice President, 2016, 2017	
TERM EXPIRATIONS								
CLASS OF		2019		2020	2021		2022	2023

		Swierat Todd Wilson	Davis Klein Ramage	Brill Culp Goldberg	Goldfarb Hardeman Ridgeway	Auchincloss Ment Schnitzer	
		COLUMBIA	DUTCHESS	GREENE	PUTNAM	ULSTER	
	COUNTY	Wilson '19	Swierat '19	Todd '19	Ment '23	Auchincloss '23	
		Davis '20	Ramage '20	Klein '20	Culp '21	Goldberg '21	
		Schnitzer '23	Hardeman '22	Brill '21	Goldfarb '22	Ridgeway '22	
Reb	<u>LS Staff</u> bekkah Smith Aldrich, E Igy Winn, Administrative			Liaisons to the MHLS Board Central Library Representative: Thomas A. Lawrence, Executive Director, Poughkeepsie Public Library District Directors Association Representative: Rotating Schedule			

C:\Dropbox (MHLS)\All\All_staff\Board documents\BOT Manual\intro_BOT\

